Department of Instrumentation

Departmental Student Council

2015-16

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in Council
1.	Deeksha Agarwal	B. Tech. Instrumentation 3 rd Year	President
2.	Tanya Gandhi	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Vice-President
3.	Pratima	B. Tech. Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Saloni Goel	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Joint Cultural Sec.
5.	Mehak Thareja	B. Tech. Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Treasurer
6.	Bhoumika	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	Representative

Class Representative			
S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	
1.	Anushka Singh	B. Tech. Instrumentation 3 rd Year	
2.	Tanya Gandhi	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	
3.	Nishu Yadav	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	